To DELETE your document:
IMPORTANT: This will permanently delete your document. You will no longer be able to retrieve it.
- Log in to your account using your email address and password. You will be directed to the Customer Dashboard.
- In My Documents, you will see all the saved documents that you have created. Locate the document you will delete.
- Click “More” which can be found to the right of the document name.
- Beside "Delete Document" click the Red Trash Icon